905-831-1757

CurlON Board of Directors

The CurlON Board consists of eight (8) elected Board members and the Board can add three (3) unelected members in support of their skills analysis demands

Elaine Brimicombe

Board Chair

ebrimicombe@ontcurl.com

        Rick          Thurston

Board Vice-Chair

rthurston@ontcurl.com

            Ian              Tetley

Finance Chair

itetley@ontcurl.com

Amanda Genhardt

Director

agebhardt@ontcurl.com

Gerry Sundwall

Director

gsundwall@ontcurl.com

Gordon Stephen

Director

gstephen@ontcurl.com

John Dilabio

Director

jdilabio@ontcurl.com

Tim McChesney

Director

tmcchesney@ontcurl.com