CurlON Competition Entry

905-831-1757

CurlON Board of Directors

The CurlON Board consists of eight (8) elected Board members and the Board can add three (3) unelected members in support of their skills analysis demands

Elaine Brimicombe

Board Chair

ebrimicombe@ontcurl.com

        Rick          Thurston

Board Vice-Chair

rthurston@ontcurl.com

   Gerry     Sundwall

Director

gsundwall@ontcurl.com

Amanda Genhardt

Director

agebhardt@ontcurl.com

         John           Dilabio

Finance Chair

jdilabio@ontcurl.com

 Tim     McChesney

Director

tmcchesney@ontcurl.com

Margot Shepherd-Spurgeon

Director

margot@ontcurl.com

  Carmelinda    Del Conte

Director

cdelconte@ontcurl.com

  Julie Columbus

Director - Non Voting

julie@ontcurl.com