CurlON Board of Directors

The CurlON Board consists of eight (8) elected Board members and the Board can add three (3) unelected members in support of their skills analysis demands

Elaine Brimicombe

Board Chair

RA Centre (Ottawa)

Term Ends - Sep 2022

elaine@ontcurl.com

        Rick          Thurston

Board Vice-Chair

Dundas GCC (Hamilton)

2nd Year -  Sep 2022

rthurston@ontcurl.com

   Gerry     Sundwall

Director

Guelph CC

2nd Year -  Sep 2022

gsundwall@ontcurl.com

Amanda Genhardt

Director

Guelph CC

Term Ends - Sep 2022

agebhardt@ontcurl.com

         John           Dilabio

Finance Chair

Cornwall CC

Elected - 2 years 2022

jdilabio@ontcurl.com

 Tim     McChesney

Director

Oakville CC

Elected - 2 years 2022

tim@ontcurl.com

M. Shepherd-Spurgeon

Director

Wiarton CC

2nd Year -  Sep 2022

margot@ontcurl.com

  Carmelinda    Del Conte

Director

Hamilton Vic

2nd Year -  Sep 2022

cdelconte@ontcurl.com

  Julie    Columbus

Director 

Beach Grove GCC

Elected - 2 years 2022

julie@ontcurl.com

      Kevin        Tanner

Director

Royal Kingston CC

Elected - 2 years 2022

ktanner@ontcurl.com