CurlON Board of Directors

The CurlON Board consists of eight (8) elected Board members and the Board can add three (3) unelected members in support of their skills analysis demands

        Rick          Thurston

Board Chair

Dundas GCC (Hamilton)

2-year Term to Fall 2024

rthurston@ontcurl.com

 Tim     McChesney

Board Vice-Chair

Oakville CC

Elected - 2 years 2024

tim@ontcurl.com

  Carmelinda    Del Conte

Finance Chair

Hamilton Vic

2nd Year to Sep 2023

cdelconte@ontcurl.com

   Gerry     Sundwall

Director - Chair OCC

Guelph CC

2nd Year to Sep 2023

gsundwall@ontcurl.com

  Julie    Columbus

Director 

Beach Grove GCC

Elected - 2 years 2024

julie@ontcurl.com

         John           Dilabio

Director

Cornwall CC

Elected - 2 years 2024

jdilabio@ontcurl.com

M. Shepherd-Spurgeon

Director

Wiarton CC

2nd Year to Sep 2023

margot@ontcurl.com

      Kevin        Tanner

Director

Royal Kingston CC

Elected - 2 years 2024

ktanner@ontcurl.com

Collinda Joseph

Non-voting Director

RA Centre (Ottawa)

Term Ends - Sep 2023

cjoseph@ontcurl.com